(0)

+1 (800) 428-7606

© 2017 Embroidery Central

Customer Service & Support

HOW MAY WE HELP YOU?
Phone
Toll Free: +1 (800) 428-7606
Local:+1 (435) 755-0486

Hours
9:00am-5:00pm M-F
Mountain Standard Time

Email
info@embroidery.com

Mailing Address
1638 North 200 West
Suite G
Logan, UT 84341
It's a big Internet out there, and with many websites it's almost impossible to reach a "real" person who can help you. But Embroidery.com is different. Our customers have learned that our Customer Service Department stands unequaled in friendliness, helpfulness, and efficiency. Our goal is to help you have a positive shopping experience on Embroidery.com, and we are ready and eager to help you with any questions or concerns you may have. So if you need us, please contact us--we're "real" people, we really care about our customers, and we are here to help you.

"I use the Internet for just about everything. You have an excellent site, with ease to use and fabulous selection. Your response to any inquiries, comments, suggestions, or complaints is by far one of the very best on the Internet. By phone, you're much more helpful than most . . .you are ALL terrific!!!!!" -- Jan in Montana

"Hi folks -- I don't know if I' ve ever told you what a great service you are to my business. If I am helped I can't imagine how many other small, out in the middle of nowhere little shops enjoy your service. Keep up the great service, prices, and selection." -- Nancy in New York

"I just wanted to say in this note that embroidery.com continually amazes me. There are always new designs being added and the convenience is incredable. I am so pleased with your site...I think everyone who embroiders should look to you guys first! When I want something specific, I always go to you first. I actually purchased a couple of patterns from another site,at the request of a customer, who was standing there waiting for the designs to arrive...much to my chagrin, it took till the next day before they were emailed to me. I really do appreciate the fact that you pre-approve your customers and email immediately. One of the things about my little business, is that I try to get orders out as quickly as possible & your stuff is here right away! As an afternote, I appreciate the availability to critique the different designers. I live in British Columbia in a small town that is 3 hrs from the nearest city...and even in the city, I couldn't find embroidery stuff. Your site has opened up a whole new aspect to my little home sewing business. ....with the Internet, we truly are only a mouse click away! " -- Marcy in British Columbia

"I want to congratulate you on your wonderful web site. Unless I have a complaint, I rarely write to companies. In all fairness, it seems appropriate to express appreciation to companies like yours. Like most of my friends, when I want something, I want it yesterday. To be able to go to Embroidery.com at 11 p.m. (or later!!), browse through your designs and download them immediately is shopping heaven for me. Your constant flow of new designs, your bargain introductory prices, your very, very beautiful, very, very usable free designs are reason enough to check your page frequently. The ability to download the same design again and again has saved me hours and hours of searching for that same design or searching for the color sequence. I have never had a problem downloading, I have never had a question (sent to your convenient e-mail address) go unanswered for more than a few hours, I have never had to worry about whether I downloaded in .pcs for my Pfaff 7570 or in .pes for my Brother 8200 because I can get it fresh from your site, no matter what. " -- Janice in Florida

More Comments

LUCY P.

can you reset my basket to zero..

Please Login to comment on this post.

LUCY P.

can you reset my basket to zero..

Please Login to comment on this post.

LUCY P.

Please Login to comment on this post.

Matilde G.

Decided not to order because shipping cost was nearly as much as the cost of the small order I had planned to place. $11+ for $14 worth of product is ridiculous! I would pay $7.95, but no more. Won't be placing an order with you at all.


Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Matilde. I'm sorry you were unhappy with our shipping cost on your items. If you can let me know, what item(s) were you trying to order I can check to make sure shipping is being charged properly. Usually our shipping costs are based on the weight of the items you are ordered and end up being the actual cost we pay to ship the items. If you have the time to let me know, I can check to make sure the weights are correct on the item(s) you were ordering. If not, I understand and am sorry for your trouble.

~Heather

Info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Alice P.

Hi, can you reset my basket to zero. Somehow, it froze on me. Once it is, I'll purchase more designs.

Thanks, aliceperez77@yahoo.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Alice. I'm sorry to hear that your basket was freezing on you. I have now emptied the basket for you. Try again and you should be able to proceed. Thanks for letting us know.

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Alice P.

Hi, can you reset my basket to zero. Somehow, it froze on me. Once it is, I'll purchase more designs.

Thanks, aliceperez77@yahoo.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Olga L.

Thank you Jackie for answering my problem so quickly. I now know what I should have done.

Please Login to comment on this post.

danielle j.

i bought the monster snap hoop HM2 260 X 200 FOR MY PFAFF SENTATION PRO ORDER 963180 and it doesnt work. First i cannot trhead the machine because the border is tho thick it interfeer with the thread worker . And the machine doesn t recognyse the hoop tell me what to do

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Danielle. I'm very sorry for your trouble. I recommend contacting Designs in Machine Embroidery for assistance. Their number is 888-739-0555.

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Pauline W.

I have used two different search engines (yahoo and firefox)to place my order here - both to no avail. I can add the items to the shopping cart. But when I go to checkout, I get just a total amount with no shipping added. I can't even get to the payment page.

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

I'm very sorry for your trouble, Pauline. It looks like you were finally able to get to order to go through. Please let me know if you need anything else on that.

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Cheryl s.

hi,

Do you accept the Synchrony Sewing Crédit Card for payment ?

Thanks

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

We accept any credit card that has a major credit card logo, such as Visa, MasterCard, and Ameican Express, and Discover. If your card has such a logo on it, yes, we will accept your card for payment. If it does not, we are unable to accept such a card at this time.

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Wendy W.

I have a $5.00 credit from my sewprize but when I placed an order for a design just now, I couldn't find any opportunity to use the credit. So, it as charged the full amount to my credit account. Can the $5.00 be credited to my account?

Thanks

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Wendy. Your SewPrize normally can be redeemed before purchase from our SewPrize page:

http://www.embroidery.com/help.ec?docid=705

However, I can retroactively apply it in this case if you will tell me your sewprize number.

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Becky S.

It seems that I am no longer an EClub member for the weekly free designs although I still get your emails about getting free weekly designs. When I put a free design in my cart and try to checkout it sends me to a page where the last 2 of the descriptions are checked but the first one is not. How do I fix that? Thanks in advance for your assistance.

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Becky. I'm sorry for your trouble. You Eclub membership has expired at this time. I'd recommend purchasing a new membership at this time from the membership page:

http://www.embroidery.com/product.ec?productsetID=104378

P.S. I can see how it would be confusing to receive the Eclub emails with your membership being expired. We'll look into the reason behind that and apologize for your trouble.

Please Login to comment on this post.

danielle j.

order963180

I received the marquer pen but it does`nt work. What will you do about it...

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Danielle. I'm sorry for your trouble. Due to the high cost of international shipping, we are not shipping a replacement for you but have refunded you the full cost of this item, $3.78.

For our information, can you give me more specifics on the problem you are having with the marker?

Thanks,

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Joan L.

I just placed my order for embroidery patterns and am having trouble choosing an APP to open my designs.

Windows 10 Embroidery Software is "5D Embroidery Extra" it use vp3 files

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Joan. Thanks for writing. I recommend making sure you are trying to open the files on the desktop or laptop computer that has the 5D Embroidery Extra software installed, rather than a smaller device such as a tablet or phone. Also make sure you are downloading in the format you normally download (VP3).

Please let me know if you need further assistance.

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Ruth L.

hi again sorry for your trouble but i found a color card

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Okay, sounds good, Ruth. Have a nice day.

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Ruth L.

good morning to ya,

I am looking for a new six strand embroidery floss pearl cotton color card. I know that when i first started ordering from you about a year ago you were giving them away. Now all I can find is the printed charts. I really want a card like i have, with the floss samples, but dated if possible, or if you have one of those you had listed before I would be interested.

thanking you in advance

Ruth L

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Ruth. I'm guessing your looking for one of our DMC Shoppers Checklists. It is a printed chart for DMC cotton floss. We are out of stock of those but will be ordering some in. If you want to order one, follow this link and we'll ship it out when they're in stock:

http://www.embroidery.com/product.ec?productsetID=130327

This is the only such chart I can think of that we are offering for no charge. We do also have this "real" sample DMC chart that you can order for $10.00, if you'd prefer:

http://www.embroidery.com/product.ec?productsetID=110294

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Martha H.

Do you have instructions for using Hoop Assist?

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Martha. Thanks for the question. Yes, we do have some instructions available. You can find them here:

http://hemingworth.com/hoopassist.htm

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Mary Lee S.

I have ordered the large tiger head---AIGDM228. I have a Babylock machine and do not see a download for my machine. Please help.

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Mary Lee. I'm sorry for your trouble. I have added the PES format for your Babylock machine to the downloads. You can retrieve it from the My Designs page at Embroidery.com at any time, or let me know and I'd be happy to email it to you.

http://www.embroidery.com/mydesigns.ec

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Holly H.

I use a Mac for my Bernina. Which software should I use to convert files? Embrilliance Essentials or Convert it Mac?

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Holly. Thanks for the question! If you simply want to convert files, "Convert It, Mac" is your best bargain. If you want additional functionality I'd recommend, "Embrilliance Essentials". You can read more about what you can do in Essentials on its product page:

http://www.embroidery.com/Embrilliance-Essentials.ec

In my opinion, Embrilliance Essentials is a "can't miss", as it gives you a lot more flexibility of what you can do than "Convert It, Mac".

I hope this helps clarify. Please let me know if you have further questions on this.

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Ashley S.

im looking for a cross stitch pattern of the Pisces zodiac sign and can't find one. I've only seen for machine and I don't want that

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

Hi, Ashley. Thanks for the question. We have a "Signs of the Zodiac" book available for purchase, here:

http://www.embroidery.com/product.ec?productsetID=103421

(Or type "SCC289" into our search box and press enter):

Please let me know if you need further assistance.

~Heather
info@embroidery.com

Please Login to comment on this post.

Heather B.

P.S. The designs can be cross-stitched with or without the blue border designs you see pictured.

Please Login to comment on this post.
Please Login to comment on this post.